7 Piece Merkaba Chakra Set


The 7 piece merkaba chakra set is a boxed set of different stones that colour coordinate with each chakra. Approx. 1.5cm each piece

Ways in which to work with the merkabah set:
. Lay on your body for healing
. Place within a grid
. create vibrational water or elixirs
. Use in meditation
. Place on an altar
. sleep with one or more under your pillow

2 in stock



The merkaba consists of 2 tetrahedrons which make a 3D shape of the Star of David. ‘Mer’ means light, ‘Ka’ means spirit and ‘Ba’ means body. Thus, the merkabah is counter rotating field that encompasses both spirit and body. Merkabah is our light body, an inter-dimensional time travel vehicle which is self-created within the energy field, using concepts of Sacred Geometry. The Merkabah is 2 counter-rotating fields of light (spinning at the speed of light) generated from the spinning of specific geometric forms. As stated by Drunvalo Melchizedek in The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life. It will help us with our ascension process. It symbolises heaven and earth, male and female, balance of polarities and fire and water. The configuration of the Star Tetrahedron is formed within the first eight cells of life and remains fixed at the base of the spine throughout one’s life.